EQUIPMENT


For The Needy Not The Greedy - (289)296-8079 - fortheneedynotthegreedy@cogeco.net - Niagra Falls

Providing a wide variety of medical equipment and assistive devices to individuals and organizations.


Shoppers Home Health Care - www.shoppershomehealthcare.ca


Firefly by Leckey - Unique equipment products for children with special needs - promoting inclusion - www.fireflyfriends.com


Zachs List - www.zachslist.ca - Pediatric Equipment Exchange


Motion Specialties - Medical equipment and assistive devices - www.motionspecialties.com


Sunrise Medical - Medical Equipment and assistive devices -   www.sunrisemedical.ca - 1800-263-3390 


Flaghouse - www.flaghouse.ca - resources for Sport, Recreation, Special Needs, Sensory - 1800-265-6900


TFH Special Needs Toys - www.specialneedstoys.com - 1877-509-7524 - Pickering, ON


Funnybone Toys : Adapted Play - www.funnyboneproducts.com


​Mortimer's Busy Boards - www.busyboards.toys


Talk Tools - www.talktools.com - Speech Therapy and Oral Placement Therapy Tools


Tools for Kids - www.toolsforkids.ca - Pediatric Occupational Therapy Tools


Special Need products - www.special-need-products.com


Pedi-wrap Gaitors -www.medi-kid.com


fdmt - Educational materials and sensory tools - www.fdmt.ca


Special Needs Computers- 2B - 300 Welland Ave, St Catherines, ON L2R 7L9
Assistive technology and Office Ergonomics. Vision.
1-877-724-4922
sales@specialneedscomputers.ca
www.specialneedscomputers.ca


All Source Home Health Supplies - St Thomas, ON - (519) 207-2707 -  www.allsourcedepot.com


Abilitations - www.abilitations.com


Adaptive Mall - www.adaptivemall.com


The Joy Factory - Products for ipads that can be adapted for children with motor issues or children who are using mobility equipment - www.thejoyfactory.com


​ORTHOTISTS


Orthoproactive - Markham/Newmarket - (905) 415-9889/(905)836-6788


​Orthotic Dimensions Inc. - Mississauga - (905) 629-9014


Appletree Orthotics - Burlington - www.appletreeorthotics.com  - (905) 631-1616


Sick Kids - Children's Orthotics Clinic - (416) 813-7073


Holland Bloorview Orthotics - (416) 424-3826


Toronto Orthopedic Services - 1(888) 402-7223


Advanced Orthotic Design - Mississuaga, ON - (905) 607-4022 - www.aodmobility.com


​Rejuvenate Health Services - London - (519) 652-0740



OTHER​

​Gorilla Gym - Doorframe Gym System for Children - www.gorilla-gym.com


Limikids - Indoor Gym Systems - www.limikids.com


Landscape Structure : Inclusive Play - Play Structures for all abilities - www.playlsi.com


Kids Dream Gym - Indoor gyms to keep kids active all year round - www.kidsdreamgym.com


Water Way babies - Neck Swim Ring - www.waterwaybabies.com


Water Gear - aquatic equipment - www.watergear.com


Life jacket - Adapted Inc. - life jackets for people with special needs - 1 (888) 466-8821


Crosswind Concepts : Freedom Chair - Wheelchairs to transport people with ease across rough outdoor terrain - www.crosswindconcepts.com


Curves Space - Durable bean bag furniture - www.curvedspace.biz


Unique Inventions - A company that sells sled hockey equipment - www.uniqueinventionsinc.com


Silka Wear - for children who wear hearing aids or cochlearimplants - www.silkawear.com


Hearing Henry - headbands for kids who have cochlear implants - www.hearinghenry.com


Joy Bands - headbands and sweatbands to keep cochlear implants in place - www.joybandsllc.com


Thera Togs - www.theratogs.com


Koolway Sports - outerwear for kids who use wheelchairs - www.koolwaysports.com


Snug Vest - for children with autism, sensory processing disorder or anxiety - www.snugvest.com


Nammu Hats - sun protection hats - www.nammuhats.com


Weehoo - Special Needs bike trailers - www.rideweehoo.com


Wike Bike Trailers - Special Needs Bike Trailers - www.wike.ca


Sugru - Moldable glue that can be shaped into rubber that can be used to adapt products for children with disabilities - www.sugru.com



THER